Seniors Club Competition Fixtures

July 2021
Thu 29 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Senior Sweep  Stableford Yellow Tees , open to anyone 60 and over
August 2021
Thu 05 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Senior Sweep  Stableford Yellow Tees , open to anyone 60 and over
Thu 12 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Senior Sweep  Stableford Yellow Tees , open to anyone 60 and over
Thu 19 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Senior Sweep  Stableford Yellow Tees , open to anyone 60 and over
Thu 26 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Senior Sweep  Stableford Yellow Tees , open to anyone 60 and over
September 2021
Thu 02 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Senior Sweep  Stableford Yellow Tees , open to anyone 60 and over
Thu 09 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Senior Sweep  Stableford Yellow Tees , open to anyone 60 and over
Tue 14 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Seniors Championship
Thu 16 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Senior Sweep  Stableford Yellow Tees , open to anyone 60 and over
Thu 23 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Senior Sweep  Stableford Yellow Tees , open to anyone 60 and over
Thu 30 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Senior Sweep  Stableford Yellow Tees , open to anyone 60 and over
December 2021
Tue 07 Dec 2021Club Comp. : Senior Xmas Competition
 
Copyright © City of Newcastle Golf Club, 2011-2021. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View