Mens Club Competition Fixtures

May 2021
Wed 12 May 2021Club Comp. : May Medal  Strokeplay
Sun 16 May 2021Club Comp. : Pendower Medal  Scratch Strokeplay
June 2021
Wed 02 Jun 2021Club Comp. : June Medal Strokeplay
Sun 06 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Sam McRae Putter Strokeplay
Sat 12 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Invitation Day
Wed 16 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Gordon Ellis Trophy 55 & over  Strokeplay
Sun 20 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Rowe Victory Cup  Strokeplay
Sun 27 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Reid Vase  Strokeplay
July 2021
Sun 04 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Pease Medal and Coronation Cup 36hole  Scratch and Nett Strokeplay
Wed 07 Jul 2021Club Comp. : July Medal  Strokeplay
Sat 10 Jul 2021Club Comp. : 4BBB Stableford
Sat 17 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Captains Day
Wed 21 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Turnbull Trophy  Strokeplay
Sun 25 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Tot Colpitts Trophy Stableford
Sat 31 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Club Championships  36 hole scratch
August 2021
Wed 04 Aug 2021Club Comp. : August Medal  Strokeplay
Sun 08 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Tom Bramwell  Strokeplay
Sun 15 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Garland Cup  Bogey
Sat 21 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Presidents Day
Sun 29 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Fitzgerald Rose Bowl Strokeplay
September 2021
Sun 05 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Gordon Elliott Tankard  Scratch Strokeplay
Sat 18 Sep 2021Club Comp. : September Medal  Strokeplay
Sun 19 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Finals Day
Sat 25 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Joseph Miller Trophy Strokeplay
Sun 26 Sep 2021 1.00pmClub Comp. : Past Captains Cup
 
Copyright © City of Newcastle Golf Club, 2011-2021. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View