Three Mile Bridge Centenary Salver

 Presented in 2007 by Kath Muir in her Captain's year to mark the centenary at Three Mile Bridge. 18 hole medal handicap competition.

Year Winner(s)
2019 Miss J Moore
2018 Mrs M Dixon
2017 Mrs J Cowan
2016 Mrs M Miller
2015 Miss J Jacobs
2014 Miss J Jacobs
2013 Miss J Jacobs
2012 Miss A Gibbons
2011 Mrs V MacKillop
2010 Mrs C R Elliott
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View