Rob Clark Trophy

 Presented in 2006 by the Club from a legacy donated by Robbie Clark. 18 hole Stableford competition with an open draw.

Year Winner(s)
2019  Mrs A McClintock
2018  Mrs L Jacobs
2017  Miss K Jenkins
2016  Mrs C A Graham
2015  Mrs C A Graham
2014  Mrs G Seward
2013  Mrs J Hudspeith
2012  Mrs A Carter
2011  Mrs Z Wallace
2010  Mrs L Robinson
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View