Rob Clark Seniors Trophy


Year Winner(s)
2019  Mrs D Cairns
2018  Mrs A Carter
2017  Mrs M Hilley
2016  Mrs P Leigh
2015  Mrs L Wheeler
2014  Mrs M I Bolton
2013  Mrs J Nicholson
2012  Mrs L M Robinson
2011  Mrs D Cairns
2010  Mrs S Watson
Copyright © City of Newcastle Golf Club, 2011-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View