President's Salver

 Presented in 1970 by Mrs Norah Percy and awarded to the lady returning the lowest nett score on President's Day.

Year Winner(s)
2019 Mrs A Parry
2018 Ms G Hall
2017 Mrs C Elliott
2016 Miss J Moore
2015 Miss K Jenkins
2014 Mrs G Seward
2013 Mrs A Richardson
2012 Mrs J Fellows
2011 Mrs C Cutchie
2010 Mrs A Heads
2009 Mrs S M Billington
2008 Mrs C Cutchie
2007 Miss C Bruce
2006 Miss J Moore
2005 Mrs G Gallop
2004 Mrs V McGee
2003 Mrs A Gibbons
2002 Mrs E Tulip
2001 Mrs V McGee
2000 Mrs S Beattie
1999 Mrs V Brown
1998 Mrs A Crosby
1997 Mrs G Gallop
1996 Mrs G Gallop
1995 Mrs E Tulip
1994 Mrs G M Burch
1993 Mrs A Heads
1992 Mrs M Miller
1991 Mrs E M D Tilney
1990 Mrs J A Findlay
1989 Mrs G Lough
1988 Mrs S M Billington
1987 Mrs A Lilburn
1986 Mrs F Hilton
1985 Miss S Pattinson
1984 Mrs W D Croft
1983 Mrs W D Croft
1982 Mrs I M Taylor
1981 Mrs J R Wark
1980 Mrs G O Martin
1979 Miss R Hunter
1978 Mrs K C Wilson
1977 Miss B Welch
1976 Mrs B Browning
1975 Mrs S McRae
1974 Mrs M Martin
1973 Mrs J Smith
1972 Mrs D C C Moore
1971 Mrs D C C Moore
1970 Mrs A Cunningham
Copyright © City of Newcastle Golf Club, 2011-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View