Past Captains Trophy

 Presented by Mrs J Smith in 1992 for play over 18 holes medal on handicap terms by the Past Captains of the Ladies Section.

Year Winner(s)
2019 Miss R Hunter
2018 Miss J Robinson
2017 Mrs K Muir
2016 Miss J Robinson
2015 Miss A Gibbons
2014 Mrs A M Crosby 
2013 Mrs J Fellows 
2012 Mrs D Cairns 
2011 Miss R Hunter 
2010 Mrs S M Billington
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View