Mixed Club Competition Overview

April 2019
Mon 22 Apr 2019Club Comp. : Easter Monday Mixed Competition
May 2019
Sat 18 May 2019Club Comp. : Mixed Competition 10.30am
June 2019
Sat 22 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Captain's Mixed 10am-11.30am
July 2019
Sat 20 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Captains Trophy  Format to be Confirmed
August 2019
Mon 26 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Jessica Lilburn Trophies
September 2019
Sun 22 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Stuart Trophies  11.30am
Sun 29 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Finals Day  all knockout finals on one day
October 2019
Sat 26 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Mixed Competition
December 2019
Sun 08 Dec 2019Club Comp. : Christmas Mixed Comp and Presentations
March 2020
Sun 15 Mar 2020Club Comp. : Mixed Competition
 
Copyright © City of Newcastle Golf Club, 2011-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View