Mens Match Overview

April 2020
Thu 30 Apr 2020Away Match : N&D v Newbiggin
May 2020
Tue 05 May 2020 5.00pmHome Match : North Durham League v Birtley
Tue 12 May 2020Away Match : North Durham League v Ryton
Tue 19 May 2020 5.00pmHome Match : North Durham League v Whickham
Thu 21 May 2020 5.00pmHome Match : N&D League v Ponteland
Tue 26 May 2020 5.00pmHome Match : North Durham League v Garesfield
Thu 28 May 2020Away Match : N&D League v Arcot Hall
June 2020
Tue 02 Jun 2020 5.00pmAway Match : North Durham League v Whitburn
Thu 04 Jun 2020 5.00pmHome Match : N&D League v Tyneside
Tue 09 Jun 2020 5.00pmHome Match : North Durham League v Beamish
Thu 11 Jun 2020Away Match : N&D League v Blyth
Tue 16 Jun 2020Away Match : North Durham League v Ramside
Thu 18 Jun 2020 5.00pmHome Match : N&D League v Whitley Bay
Tue 23 Jun 2020Away Match : N&D v Tynemouth
Tue 23 Jun 2020Away Match : North Durham League v Birtley
Tue 30 Jun 2020 5.00pmHome Match : North Durham League v Ryton
July 2020
Thu 02 Jul 2020 5.00pmHome Match : N&D League v Northumberland
Tue 07 Jul 2020Away Match : North Durham League v Whickham
Thu 09 Jul 2020Away Match : N&D League v Gosforth
Tue 14 Jul 2020 5.00pmHome Match : North Durham League v Garesfield
Thu 16 Jul 2020 5.00pmHome Match : N&D v Ravensworth
Tue 21 Jul 2020Home Match : North Durham League v Whitburn
Thu 23 Jul 2020Away Match : N&D League v Newcastle United
Tue 28 Jul 2020Away Match : North Durham League v Beamish
Thu 30 Jul 2020 5.00pmHome Match : N&D League v Morpeth
August 2020
Tue 04 Aug 2020 5.00pmHome Match : North Durham League v Ramside
Thu 06 Aug 2020 5.00pmAway Match : N&D League v Prudhoe
 
Copyright © City of Newcastle Golf Club, 2011-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View