Mens Match Overview

May 2019
Thu 02 May 2019 4.30amHome Match : N&D League v Newbiggin
Tue 07 May 2019 5.00amHome Match : NorthDurhamLeague v Crook
Thu 09 May 2019 5.00pmAway Match : N&D League v Backworth
Tue 14 May 2019 5.00pmAway Match : NorthDurhamLeague v Whickham
Thu 16 May 2019 4.30pmHome Match : N&D League v Westerhope
Tue 21 May 2019 5.00pmAway Match : NorthDurhamLeague v Wearside
Thu 23 May 2019 5.00pmAway Match : N&D League v Ponteland
Tue 28 May 2019 5.00pmHome Match : NorthDurhamLeague v Consett
Thu 30 May 2019 4.30pmHome Match : N&D League v Arcot Hall
June 2019
Tue 04 Jun 2019 5.00pmAway Match : NorthDurhamLeague v Hobson
Thu 06 Jun 2019 5.00pmAway Match : N&D League v Tyneside
Tue 11 Jun 2019 5.00pmAway Match : NorthDurhamLeague v Heworth
Thu 13 Jun 2019 4.30pmHome Match : N&D League v Blyth
Tue 18 Jun 2019Home Match : NorthDurhamLeague v Southmoor
Thu 20 Jun 2019 5.00pmAway Match : N&D League v Whitley Bay
Tue 25 Jun 2019 4.30pmHome Match : N&D League v Tynemouth
Tue 25 Jun 2019 5.00pmAway Match : NorthDurhamLeague v Crook
July 2019
Tue 02 Jul 2019 5.00pmHome Match : NorthDurhamLeague v Whickham
Thu 04 Jul 2019 5.00pmAway Match : N&D League v Northumberland
Tue 09 Jul 2019 5.00pmHome Match : NorthDurhamLeague v Wearside
Thu 11 Jul 2019 4.30pmHome Match : N&D League v Gosforth
Tue 16 Jul 2019 5.00pmAway Match : NorthDurhamLeague v Consett
Thu 18 Jul 2019 5.00pmAway Match : N&D League v Ravensworth
Tue 23 Jul 2019 5.00pmHome Match : NorthDurhamLeague v Hobson
Thu 25 Jul 2019 4.30pmHome Match : N&D League v Newcastle Utd
Tue 30 Jul 2019 5.00pmAway Match : NorthDurhamLeague v Heworth
August 2019
Thu 01 Aug 2019 5.00pmAway Match : N&D League v Morpeth
Tue 06 Aug 2019 5.00pmHome Match : NorthDurhamLeague v Southmoor
Thu 08 Aug 2019 4.30pmHome Match : N&D League v Prudhoe
 
Copyright © City of Newcastle Golf Club, 2011-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View