Mens Club Competition Overview

July 2018
Sun 29 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Presidents Day
August 2018
Sun 05 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Tom Bramwell Trophy
Sat 11 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Fitzgerald Rosebowl
Sun 19 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Pease Medal & Coronation Cup
Sat 25 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Tot Colpitts Trophy
Wed 29 Aug 2018Club Comp. : August Medal
September 2018
Sun 02 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Pendower Medal
Sat 08 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Garland Cup
Sun 09 Sep 2018 1.00pmClub Comp. : Past Captains Cup
Sat 15 Sep 2018Club Comp. : September Medal
Sun 23 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Joseph Miller Trophy
Sat 29 Sep 2018Club Comp. : NJGA Trophy - Stableford
Sun 30 Sep 2018 10.30amClub Comp. : City Summer Series Open Final
October 2018
Sat 06 Oct 2018Club Comp. : Winter Competition
Sun 14 Oct 2018Club Comp. : Oliver's Rd 1
November 2018
Sun 04 Nov 2018Club Comp. : Oliver's Rd 2
Sat 10 Nov 2018Club Comp. : Winter Competition
Sun 18 Nov 2018Club Comp. : Winter Competition
Sat 24 Nov 2018Club Comp. : Winter Competition
December 2018
Sun 02 Dec 2018Club Comp. : Oliver's Rd 3
Sat 08 Dec 2018Club Comp. : Winter Competition
Sat 15 Dec 2018Club Comp. : Winter Competition
Sun 23 Dec 2018Club Comp. : Winter Competition
Sat 29 Dec 2018Club Comp. : Winter Competition
January 2019
Sun 06 Jan 2019Club Comp. : Oliver Trophies Rd4
Sat 12 Jan 2019Club Comp. : Winter Competition
Sun 20 Jan 2019Club Comp. : Winter Competition
Sat 26 Jan 2019Club Comp. : Winter Competition
February 2019
Sun 03 Feb 2019Club Comp. : Oliver Trophies Rd5
Sat 09 Feb 2019Club Comp. : Winter Competition
Sun 17 Feb 2019Club Comp. : Winter Competition
Sat 23 Feb 2019Club Comp. : Winter Competition
March 2019
Sun 03 Mar 2019Club Comp. : Oliver Trophies Rd6
Sat 09 Mar 2019Club Comp. : Winter Competition
Sun 17 Mar 2019Club Comp. : Winter Competition
Sun 24 Mar 2019 10.00amClub Comp. : Oliver Trophies Final
Sat 30 Mar 2019Club Comp. : Winter Competition
 
Copyright © City of Newcastle Golf Club, 2011-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View