Mens Club Competition Overview

September 2018
Sun 23 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Joseph Miller Trophy
Sat 29 Sep 2018Club Comp. : NJGA Trophy - Stableford
Sun 30 Sep 2018 9.30amClub Comp. : City Summer Series Open Final
October 2018
Sat 06 Oct 2018Club Comp. : October Medal
Sun 14 Oct 2018Club Comp. : Oliver's Rd 1
Sat 27 Oct 2018Club Comp. : Winter 4BBB Compeititon
November 2018
Sun 04 Nov 2018Club Comp. : Oliver's Rd 2
Sat 10 Nov 2018Club Comp. : Winter Competition
Sun 18 Nov 2018Club Comp. : Winter Competition
Sat 24 Nov 2018Club Comp. : Winter Competition
December 2018
Sun 02 Dec 2018Club Comp. : Oliver's Rd 3
Sat 08 Dec 2018Club Comp. : Winter Competition
Sat 15 Dec 2018Club Comp. : Winter Competition
Sun 23 Dec 2018Club Comp. : Winter Competition
Sat 29 Dec 2018Club Comp. : Winter Competition
January 2019
Sun 06 Jan 2019Club Comp. : Oliver Trophies Rd4
Sat 12 Jan 2019Club Comp. : Winter Competition
Sun 20 Jan 2019Club Comp. : Winter Competition
Sat 26 Jan 2019Club Comp. : Winter Competition
February 2019
Sun 03 Feb 2019Club Comp. : Oliver Trophies Rd5
Sat 09 Feb 2019Club Comp. : Winter Competition
Sun 17 Feb 2019Club Comp. : Winter Competition
Sat 23 Feb 2019Club Comp. : Winter Competition
March 2019
Sun 03 Mar 2019Club Comp. : Oliver Trophies Rd6
Sat 09 Mar 2019Club Comp. : Winter Competition
Sun 17 Mar 2019Club Comp. : Winter Competition
Sat 23 Mar 2019Club Comp. : FedEx Final
Sun 24 Mar 2019 10.00amClub Comp. : Oliver Trophies Final
 
Copyright © City of Newcastle Golf Club, 2011-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View