Mens Club Competition Overview

November 2019
Sat 16 Nov 2019Club Comp. : FedEx Singles Stableford
Sun 17 Nov 2019Club Comp. : Olivers Rd1 rescheduled  4bbb Bogey
Sun 24 Nov 2019Club Comp. : FedEx Singles Stableford
Sat 30 Nov 2019Club Comp. : FedEx Singles Stableford
December 2019
Sun 01 Dec 2019Club Comp. : Olivers Rd 3
Sun 08 Dec 2019Club Comp. : FedEx Singles Stableford
Sat 14 Dec 2019Club Comp. : FedEx Singles Stableford
Sun 22 Dec 2019Club Comp. : FedEx Singles Stableford
Sat 28 Dec 2019Club Comp. : FedEx Singles Stableford
January 2020
Sat 04 Jan 2020Club Comp. : FedEx Singles Stableford
Sun 05 Jan 2020Club Comp. : Olivers Rd 4
Sun 12 Jan 2020Club Comp. : FedEx Singles Stableford
Sat 18 Jan 2020Club Comp. : FedEx Singles Stableford
Sun 26 Jan 2020Club Comp. : FedEx Singles Stableford
February 2020
Sat 01 Feb 2020Club Comp. : FedEx Singles Stableford
Sun 02 Feb 2020Club Comp. : Olivers Rd 5
Sun 09 Feb 2020Club Comp. : FedEx Singles Stableford
Sat 15 Feb 2020Club Comp. : FedEx Singles Stableford
Sun 23 Feb 2020Club Comp. : FedEx Singles Stableford
Sat 29 Feb 2020Club Comp. : FedEx Singles Stableford
March 2020
Sun 01 Mar 2020Club Comp. : Olivers Rd 6
Sun 08 Mar 2020Club Comp. : FedEx Singles Stableford
Sat 14 Mar 2020Club Comp. : FedEx Singles Stableford
Sat 21 Mar 2020Club Comp. : FedEx Final
Sun 22 Mar 2020Club Comp. : Olivers Final
April 2020
Sun 05 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Extra Stableford  Stableford
Sat 11 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Mac Smith Geo Sinclair Qualifier  Medal Format
Sun 19 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Junior Fundraiser Stableford
Sat 25 Apr 2020Club Comp. : April Medal Medal Format
May 2020
Sun 03 May 2020Club Comp. : Centenary Cup Medal Format
Sat 09 May 2020Club Comp. : William Hilton Salver Stableford
Wed 20 May 2020Club Comp. : May Medal Medal Format
Sun 24 May 2020Club Comp. : Captains Trophy  Stableford
Sat 30 May 2020Club Comp. : Rowe Victory Cup Medal Format
June 2020
Wed 03 Jun 2020Club Comp. : June Medal Medal Format
Sat 06 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Sam McRae Putter Medal Format
Sat 20 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Invitation Day Pairs Format
Sun 28 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Reid Vase Strokeplay
July 2020
Wed 01 Jul 2020Club Comp. : July Medal Strokeplay
Sat 04 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Jim Screen Trophy in aid of talented golfers Stableford
Sun 12 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Pendower Medal Scratch
Wed 15 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Turnbull Trophy Strokeplay
Sat 18 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Mens Captains Day
Sun 26 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Tot Colpitts Trophy Stableford
August 2020
Sat 01 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Club Championship
Wed 05 Aug 2020Club Comp. : August Medal Strokeplay
Sun 09 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Tom Bramwell Trophy Strokeplay
Sat 15 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Presidents Day
Sun 23 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Garland Cup
Fri 28 Aug 2020 2.00pmClub Comp. : Sponsors Day
Sat 29 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Fitzgerald Rosebowl Strokeplay
September 2020
Sun 06 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Pease Medal and Coronation Cup (36hole) Strokeplay
Sat 19 Sep 2020Club Comp. : September Medal Strokeplay
Sat 26 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Joseph Miller Trophy Strokeplay
Sun 27 Sep 2020 1.00pmClub Comp. : Past Presidents Cup
 
Copyright © City of Newcastle Golf Club, 2011-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View