Mens Club Competition Overview

May 2019
Sat 25 May 2019Club Comp. : William Hylton Salver Stableford
June 2019
Sun 02 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Reid Vase  Strokeplay
Sat 08 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Jim Screen Trophy (in aid of talented golfers) Stableford
Wed 12 Jun 2019Club Comp. : June Medal  Strokeplay
Sun 16 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Rowe Victory Cup Strokeplay
Sun 23 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Sam McRae Putter  Strokeplay
Sat 29 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Tot Colpitts Trophy  Stableford
July 2019
Sat 06 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Tom Bramwell Trophy  Strokeplay
Wed 10 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Turnbull Trophy Strokeplay
Sun 14 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Pendower Medal  Scratch
Wed 24 Jul 2019Club Comp. : July Medal  Strokeplay
Sun 28 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Presidents Day
August 2019
Sat 03 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Club Championship  36 hole Scratch
Sun 11 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Invitation Day  4bbb stableford
Wed 14 Aug 2019Club Comp. : August Medal  Strokeplay
Sat 17 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Captains Day  Stableford
Sat 24 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Fitzgerald Rose Bowl  Strokeplay
September 2019
Sun 01 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Garland Cup  Par/Bogey
Sat 07 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Pease Medal & Coronation Cup R 1 Pease Scratch and Coronation Nett (Strokeplay)
Sun 08 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Coronation Cup Round 2  Strokeplay
Sat 14 Sep 2019Club Comp. : September Stableford
Sat 21 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Joseph Miller Trophy  Strokeplay
 
Copyright © City of Newcastle Golf Club, 2011-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View