Matchplay Finals 2019 - UPDATED -

General Club Noticeboard : Matchplay Finals 2019 - UPDATED -

Matchplay Finals 

Unfortunately, the Matchplay finals due to take place on Sunday 29 September were postponed due to heavy rain making the course unplayable.

All matches have now been rearranged as follows:

05 October 14:28 George Sinclair Final: Darren Smith vs Clive Loraine
05 October at 15:08 Scratch Final: Phil Ridden vs Zak Laws
06 October, 08:20 and 13:16 Men’s 36 hole Calcutta Cup Final: Darren Smith vs Anthony Stevenson
06 October at 10:52 MacSmith Trophy: Lee Baynham vs Lee Sloane
06 October at 11:32 Elliot Greensomes: Anne Gibbons and Carole Graham vs Nathalie Heath and Alison McClintock
07 October 08:28 and 13:00 Ladies 36 hole Calcutta Cup Final: Louise Lewis vs Pam Oliver
12 October at 08:36  John Duncan Trophy: Keith Ridden vs Ian Higgins
12 October at 10:04 Mixed Knockout Final: Pam Oliver and Tony Oliver vs Louise Lewis and Dave Lamb
12 October at 13:00 Collings Trophies: Michael Keen and Stuart Beaton vs Gary Duncan and Phil Tennant

Good Luck to all competitors


Competitions Team


Copyright © City of Newcastle Golf Club, 2011-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View