Marie McRae Rosebowl

 Presented by Mrs McRae in 1985 for the best gross score in the Club Championship qualifying round.

Year Winner(s)
2019 Miss N Lendrum
2018 Miss N Lendrum
2017 Miss J Moore
2016 Mrs A Heads

Miss J Moore


Miss J Moore


Miss J Moore


Mrs A Heads


Mrs A Heads


Mrs A Heads

2009 Mrs L Wheeler
2008 Mrs A Heads
2007 Mrs A Heads
2006 Mrs M Miller
2005 Miss N Toman
2004 Miss N Toman
2003 Mrs A Heads
2002 Mrs A Heads
2001 Mrs L Wheeler
2000 Miss A Gibbons
1999 Mrs J Fellows
1998 Mrs J Fellows


Mrs B Wilson
1996 Mrs A Heads
1995 Mrs B Wilson
1994 Mrs P Leigh
1993 Miss R Hunter
1992 Mrs K C Wilson
1991 Mrs K C Wilson
1990 Mrs K C Wilson
1989 Mrs K C Wilson
1988 Mrs J Gore-Sellon
1987 Mrs I Johnstone
1986 Miss R Hunter
1985 Mrs K C Wilson
Copyright © City of Newcastle Golf Club, 2011-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View