Lillian Mason Rosebowl


Lillian Mason Rosebowl

Presented by Mr A Mason in memory of his wife - this competition is an 18 hole medal handicap


Year Winner(s)
2021 Mrs M Wilson
2020 Miss L Mackie
2019 Miss L Mackie
2018 Mrs E Watson
2017 Mrs N Bissett
2016 Miss H Ridley

Mrs V Choudhry


Mrs A Paton


Mrs J Hargreaves


Mrs J R Lillico


Mrs V Brown


Mrs V Brown

2009 Mrs J E Langan
2008 Mrs L Wheeler
2007 Mrs C G W Elborn
2006 Mrs S Hayton
2005 Mrs M Bolton
2004 Mrs M Gilhespie
2003 Mrs A Carter
2002 Mrs L Robinson
2001 Mrs O Slater
2000 Mrs D Smith
1999 Miss S McCollough
1998 Mrs A Loftus
1997 Mrs A Heads
1996 Miss P Clements
1995 Mrs E Duncan
1994 Mrs J Fellows
1993 Mrs D Cairns
1992 Mrs M Miller
1991 Mrs M McRae
1990 Mrs P Usher
1989 Mrs B Emanuele
Copyright © City of Newcastle Golf Club, 2011-2022. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View