Ladies Match Overview

April 2020
Thu 16 Apr 2020 1.10pmHome Match : Division 4 v Gosforth Park ladies 2
Mon 20 Apr 2020 1.30pmHome Match : Norah Percy match v Morpeth
Mon 27 Apr 2020Away Match : Division 1 v Gosforth
May 2020
Mon 04 May 2020 1.10pmHome Match : Division 1 v Arcot Hall
Tue 05 May 2020 6.00pmHome Match : Evening League v Prudhoe
Mon 11 May 2020Away Match : Division 4 v Gosforth 2
Thu 14 May 2020 1.10pmAway Match : Division 4 v Bellingham
Mon 18 May 2020 1.10pmAway Match : Division 5 v Morpeth
Thu 28 May 2020Away Match : Division 1 v Alnmouth Foxton
June 2020
Mon 01 Jun 2020 6.00pmHome Match : Evening League v Gosforth
Tue 09 Jun 2020 6.00pmHome Match : Evening League v Ponteland
Wed 10 Jun 2020Away Match : Division 1 v Gosforth Park ladies 2
Thu 11 Jun 2020Away Match : Evening League v Parklands
Thu 18 Jun 2020 1.10pmHome Match : Division 4 v Blyth
Mon 29 Jun 2020 1.10pmHome Match : Division 5 v Tynemouth
July 2020
Thu 02 Jul 2020Away Match : Evening League v Stocksfield
Thu 09 Jul 2020 1.10pmHome Match : Division 5 v Ponteland
Mon 13 Jul 2020Away Match : Division 5 v Arcot Hall
Mon 20 Jul 2020Away Match : Evening League v Slaley Hall
Wed 22 Jul 2020Away Match : Ladies Division 4 v Seahouses
August 2020
Mon 03 Aug 2020Away Match : Division 5 v Hexham 3
Thu 06 Aug 2020 1.10pmHome Match : Division 1 v Bamburgh
Tue 11 Aug 2020 1.10pmHome Match : Division 5 v Parklands
Mon 17 Aug 2020 1.10pmHome Match : Division 1 v Hexham
 
Copyright © City of Newcastle Golf Club, 2011-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View