Ladies Fixtures

December 2018
Fri 07 Dec 2018Club Comp. : Winter Xmas Competition
Sun 16 Dec 2018 10.30amClub Comp. : Xmas Mixed Competition
January 2019
Fri 04 Jan 2019Club Comp. : Winter Comp
Fri 18 Jan 2019Club Comp. : Winter Comp
February 2019
Fri 01 Feb 2019Club Comp. : Winter Comp
Fri 15 Feb 2019Club Comp. : Winter Comp
March 2019
Fri 29 Mar 2019Club Comp. : CMF stableford
May 2019
Wed 08 May 2019 1.30pmAway Match : Div 1 v Bamburgh
Thu 09 May 2019 6.00pmHome Match : Evening League v Stocksfield
Mon 13 May 2019Open Comp. : Ladies Team Open
Wed 15 May 2019 1.30pmAway Match : Div 5 v Tynemouth
Thu 23 May 2019 1.30pmAway Match : Div 4 v Gosforth Park
Wed 29 May 2019 1.30pmAway Match : Div 1 v Arcot Hall
June 2019
Tue 04 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Domino Day
Thu 06 Jun 2019 1.30pmAway Match : Div 1 v Hexham
Mon 10 Jun 2019 1.30pmHome Match : Div 4 v Seahouses
Mon 10 Jun 2019 6.00pmAway Match : Evening League v Ponteland
Tue 11 Jun 2019 6.00pmHome Match : Evening League v Prudhoe
Thu 13 Jun 2019 6.00pmHome Match : Evening League v Parklands
Sun 16 Jun 2019 1.30pmAway Match : Div 4 v Whitley Bay
Tue 18 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Captains Day
Sun 30 Jun 2019 1.30pmHome Match : Div 1 v Gosforth Park
July 2019
Thu 04 Jul 2019 1.30pmHome Match : Div 5 v Bellingham
Thu 11 Jul 2019 1.30pmHome Match : Div 5 v Bedlington
Sun 14 Jul 2019 1.30pmHome Match : Div 4 v Arcot Hall
Wed 17 Jul 2019 1.30pmHome Match : Div 4 v Gosforth
Mon 22 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Club Championship Finals Day
Tue 23 Jul 2019 1.30pmAway Match : Div 5 v Ponteland
Wed 24 Jul 2019 6.00pmAway Match : Evening League v Gosforth
Tue 30 Jul 2019 1.30pmHome Match : Div 1 v Alnmouth
August 2019
Thu 01 Aug 2019 1.30pmAway Match : Div 5 v Parklands
Thu 15 Aug 2019 2.00pmHome Match : Div 1 v Whitley Bay
Thu 22 Aug 2019 1.30pmHome Match : Div 5 v Hexham
Thu 29 Aug 2019 1.30pmAway Match : Div 4 v Blyth
September 2019
Mon 16 Sep 2019Open Comp. : Ladies Team Open
Sun 22 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Knockout Finals Day
 
Copyright © City of Newcastle Golf Club, 2011-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View