Ladies Fixtures

July 2020
Fri 17 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Club Championship/Bronze qual M McRae R/B 2nd Bowl
Sun 19 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Day 2
Fri 24 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Rob Clark & Rob Clark Senior Trophies Stableford + 9 holes Open Draw
Sat 25 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Day 2
Sun 26 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Captain's Mixed 4BBB
Fri 31 Jul 2020Club Comp. : 3rd Bowles & Johnston trophy (9 holes)
August 2020
Sun 02 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Day 2
Mon 03 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Ladies Past Captains' Cup
Fri 07 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Three Mile Bridge Centenary + 9 holes
Sat 08 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Day 2
Sun 09 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Larmour Salver Commences
Fri 14 Aug 2020Club Comp. : 4th Bowles & Johnston trophy (9 holes)
Sun 16 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Day 2
Fri 21 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Dorothy Barton Trophy + 9 holes
Sat 22 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Day 2
Mon 24 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Club championship final
Tue 25 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Ladies Domino Day
Fri 28 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Dorothy Spencer Trophy + 9 holes
Sun 30 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Day 2
Mon 31 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Jessica Liliburn
September 2020
Fri 04 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Captains Day
Sat 05 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Junior Fund Raiser Stableford
Fri 11 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Elsdon Charity Cup Stableford + 9 Holes
Sun 13 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Day 2
Sun 13 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Larmour Salver ends
Mon 14 Sep 2020Open Comp. : Ladies Open
Fri 18 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Lillian Mason R/B + 9 holes Lewis GIG Trophy. Team
Sun 20 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Day2
Sun 20 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Stuart Trophies
Fri 25 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Cathy Meikle vets + 9 holes
October 2020
Fri 02 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Ladies Eclectic
Fri 23 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Pink Day
Fri 30 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Lady Captain Drive In Captain v Vice Captain
December 2020
Fri 11 Dec 2020Club Comp. : Ladies Xmas Comp & Party
January 2021
Fri 08 Jan 2021Club Comp. : Winter Competition
February 2021
Fri 05 Feb 2021Club Comp. : Winter Competition
March 2021
Fri 05 Mar 2021Club Comp. : Winter Competition
Fri 19 Mar 2021Club Comp. : End of Winter season competition and presentation
Fri 26 Mar 2021Club Comp. : CMF Stableford + 9hole Comp Open Draw
Sun 28 Mar 2021Club Comp. : Day 2
June 2021
Mon 07 Jun 2021Open Comp. : Ladies Open
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View