Ladies Club Competition Overview

April 2021
Fri 16 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Dorothy Spencer Trophy & CMF Stableford + 9holes
Sat 17 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Day 2
Fri 23 Apr 2021Club Comp. : 2nd Bowles & NPF Qualifier / Johnston Trophy +9holes
Sat 24 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Day 2
Sun 25 Apr 2021 11.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
Fri 30 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Lillian Mason Rose Bowl  +9holes
May 2021
Sat 01 May 2021Club Comp. : Day 2
Fri 07 May 2021Club Comp. : PING 4BBB +9holes
Sun 09 May 2021Club Comp. : Day 2
Fri 14 May 2021Club Comp. : May EG Medal & Spoon +9holes
Sat 15 May 2021Club Comp. : Day 2
Fri 21 May 2021Club Comp. : 3rd Bowles & M&S / Johnston Trophy +9holes
Sun 23 May 2021 11.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
Sun 23 May 2021Club Comp. : Day 2
Fri 28 May 2021Club Comp. : RVI 4'somes +9holes
Sat 29 May 2021Club Comp. : Day 2
June 2021
Fri 04 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Club Championship & Bronze Qualifiers & MarieMcRae +9holes
Sat 05 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Day 2
Fri 11 Jun 2021Club Comp. : 4th Bowles & M&S / Johnston Trophy +9holes
Sun 13 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Day 2
Tue 15 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Domino Day  Stableford + 9holes
Fri 18 Jun 2021Club Comp. : EG Trust Stableford + 9holes
Sat 19 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Day 2
Fri 25 Jun 2021Club Comp. : June EG Medal & Spoon +9holes
Sat 26 Jun 2021 12.00pmClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
Sun 27 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Day 2
July 2021
Fri 02 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Kent Cup  No late entries, Open Draw +9hole
Sat 03 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Day 2
Tue 06 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Lady President's Day +9holes
Fri 09 Jul 2021Club Comp. : July EG Medal & Spoon +9holes
Sun 11 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Day 2
Fri 16 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Lady Captains Day +9holes
Sun 18 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Day 2
Fri 23 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Rob Clark & Rob Clark Seniors Trophies Stableford + 9holes OPEN DRAW
Sat 24 Jul 2021 10.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
Sun 25 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Day 2
Mon 26 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Ladies Championship & Bronze Finals
Fri 30 Jul 2021Club Comp. : EG Medal & Spoon +9holes
August 2021
Sun 01 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Day 2
Mon 02 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Ladies Past Captains' Cup  14 hole stableford
Fri 06 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Three Mile Centenary +9holes
Sat 07 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Day 2
Sun 08 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Larmour Salver Commences 3 rounds eclectic
Fri 13 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Daily Mail 4's  Stableford + 9holes
Sat 14 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Day 2
Fri 20 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Dorothy Barton Trophy +9holes
Sun 22 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Day 2
Fri 27 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Ladies Invitation Day
Sat 28 Aug 2021Club Comp. : EG Medal & Spoon +9holes
Mon 30 Aug 2021 12.00pmClub Comp. : Jessica Lilburn - Mixed Comp
September 2021
Fri 03 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Cathy Meikle Vets & EG Medal & Spoon  +9holes
Sat 04 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Day 2
Fri 10 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Elsdon Charity Cup Stableford + 9holes
Sat 11 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Day 2
Sun 12 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Larmour Salver Ends
Fri 17 Sep 2021Club Comp. : September EG Medal & Spoon / Lewis GIG Trophy +9holes
Sun 19 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Day 2
Fri 24 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Ladies Singles Competition
Sat 25 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Day 2
Sun 26 Sep 2021 11.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
October 2021
Fri 01 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Winter Eclectic
Fri 08 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Pink Day
Sun 17 Oct 2021 10.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
Fri 29 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Lady Captain's Drive in / Captains v Vice Match
November 2021
Fri 12 Nov 2021Club Comp. : Ladies Winter Competition
Sun 14 Nov 2021 10.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
December 2021
Fri 10 Dec 2021Club Comp. : Ladies Xmas Competition and Party
Sun 19 Dec 2021 10.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
January 2022
Fri 07 Jan 2022Club Comp. : Ladies Winter Competition
February 2022
Fri 04 Feb 2022Club Comp. : Ladies Winter Competition & Committee Dinner
March 2022
Fri 04 Mar 2022Club Comp. : Ladies Winter Competition
Fri 18 Mar 2022Club Comp. : End of winter season competition and prize pres
Fri 25 Mar 2022Club Comp. : CMF Stableford Open Draw +9holes
Sun 27 Mar 2022Club Comp. : Day 2
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View