Ladies Club Competition Overview

March 2019
Fri 29 Mar 2019Club Comp. : CMF stableford Open Draw +9 holes
April 2019
Fri 05 Apr 2019Club Comp. : 1st Bowles & April Medal  + 9Holes
Sun 07 Apr 2019Club Comp. : Day 2 1st Bowles and April Medal
Fri 12 Apr 2019Club Comp. : Dorothy Spencer Trophy +9hole
Sat 13 Apr 2019Club Comp. : Day 2
Fri 19 Apr 2019Club Comp. : Coronation Foursomes
Sat 20 Apr 2019Club Comp. : Day 2
Mon 22 Apr 2019Club Comp. : Easter Monday Mixed Competition
Fri 26 Apr 2019Club Comp. : 2nd Bowles & NPF Qualifer +9holes
Sat 27 Apr 2019Club Comp. : Day 2 2nd Bowles & NPF Qualifier
May 2019
Fri 03 May 2019Club Comp. : Lillian Mason Rose Bowl + 9 holes
Sun 05 May 2019Club Comp. : Day 2 Lillian Mason Rose Bowl
Fri 10 May 2019Club Comp. : Ping 4BBB Pairs  + 9 holes
Sat 11 May 2019Club Comp. : Day 2 Ping 4BBB
Fri 17 May 2019Club Comp. : May EG Meal & Spoon + 9 holes
Sat 18 May 2019Club Comp. : Day 2 EG Medal
Sat 18 May 2019Club Comp. : Mixed Competition 10.30am
Fri 24 May 2019Club Comp. : 3rd Bowles & M&S + 9 holes
Sun 26 May 2019Club Comp. : Day 2 3rd Bowles & RNLI
Fri 31 May 2019Club Comp. : RVI foresomes + 9 holes
June 2019
Sat 01 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Day 2 RVI foursomes
Tue 04 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Domino Day + 9 holes
Fri 07 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Club Championship & Marie McRae Rose Bowl inc Bronze Qualifiers & 9 holes
Sun 09 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Day 2 ClubChamps/Bronze/MariaMcrae RoseBowl
Fri 14 Jun 2019Club Comp. : 4th Bowles / EG Medal & Spoon + 9 holes
Sat 15 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Day 2 4th Bowles & EG Medal and Spoon
Fri 21 Jun 2019Club Comp. : EG Trust Stableford + 9 holes
Sat 22 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Captain's Mixed 10am-11.30am
Sun 23 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Ladies Day2
Fri 28 Jun 2019Club Comp. : June EG Medal & Spoon + 9 holes
Sat 29 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Day 2 EG Medal & Spoon
July 2019
Fri 05 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Kent Cup No late entries, Open Draw, + 9holes
Sun 07 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Day 2 Kent Cup (no late entries)
Tue 09 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Lady President's Day + 9 holes
Fri 12 Jul 2019Club Comp. : July EG Medal & Spoon + 9 holes
Sat 13 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Day 2 July EG Medal & Spoon
Fri 19 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Rob Clark Trophy +RobClarkSeniors + 9hole (open draw)
Sat 20 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Captains Trophy  Format to be Confirmed
Sun 21 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Day 2 RobClark Trophies
Mon 22 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Ladies Championship & Bronze Final
Fri 26 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Lady Captain's Day + 9 hole
Sat 27 Jul 2019Club Comp. : EG Medal
August 2019
Fri 02 Aug 2019Club Comp. : August EG Medal & Spoon + Teapot Trophy + 9 holes
Sun 04 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Day 2 Aug EG Medal and Teapot Trophy
Tue 06 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Past Captain's Cup 9.30 tee time
Fri 09 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Three Mile Centenary + 9 holes
Sat 10 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Day 2 Three Mile Centenary
Sun 11 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Larmour Salver Commences
Fri 16 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Daily Mail foursomes stableford + 9 holes
Sun 18 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Day 2 Daily Mail foursomes
Mon 19 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Ladies Invitation Day
Fri 23 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Dorothy Barton Trophy + 9 holes
Sun 25 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Day 2
Mon 26 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Day 2 Dorothy Barton Trophy
Mon 26 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Jessica Lilburn Trophies
Fri 30 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Cathy Meikle Vets & EG Medal and Spoon + 9 holes
Sat 31 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Day 2 Cathy Meikle Vets & EG Medal and Spoon
September 2019
Fri 06 Sep 2019Club Comp. : General Competition
Sun 08 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Day 2
Fri 13 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Elsdon Charity Cup & Cancer McMillan Spoon + 9 holes
Sun 15 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Day 2 Elsdon Charity Cup & Cancer McMillan Spoon
Sun 15 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Larmour Salver ends
Fri 20 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Sept EG Medal & Spoon/Lewis GIG Trophy + 9 holes and team dinner
Sat 21 Sep 2019Club Comp. : EG Medal Day 2
Sun 22 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Stuart Trophies  11.30am
Fri 27 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Ladies Texas Scramble Competition
Sun 29 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Finals Day  all knockout finals on one day
October 2019
Fri 04 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Winter Eclectic
Fri 11 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Pink Day
Sat 26 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Mixed Competition
November 2019
Fri 01 Nov 2019Club Comp. : Lady Captain's Drive in Captain's v Vice Captain's Match
December 2019
Fri 06 Dec 2019Club Comp. : Christmas Comp
Sun 08 Dec 2019Club Comp. : Christmas Mixed Comp and Presentations
January 2020
Fri 03 Jan 2020Club Comp. : Winter Competition
February 2020
Fri 07 Feb 2020Club Comp. : Winter Comp
Fri 28 Feb 2020Club Comp. : Winter Comp
March 2020
Sun 15 Mar 2020Club Comp. : Mixed Competition
Fri 20 Mar 2020Club Comp. : End of winter season competition plus winter prizes presentation
 
Copyright © City of Newcastle Golf Club, 2011-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View