City of Newcastle Golf Club

Competition Result President's Day (10/07/2022)

Score Type: Stableford Course/Tee: City Of Newcastle 18 (White)

Division 1

<u>Pos</u>	Name	<u>Нср</u>	Points	<u>Marker Name</u>	<u>Comments</u>
1	Andrew Minnikin	-3	41	Not Selected	
2	Vic Elliott	20	40 I	Not Selected	
3	Anthony Stevenson	2	40 I	Not Selected	
4	Stephen Croney	23	40 I	Not Selected	
5	Robert Woods	21	39 I	Not Selected	
6	Paul Comerford	8	39 I	Not Selected	
7	Andrew Tinker	5	39 I	Not Selected	
8	Andrew Nicol	13	39 I	Not Selected	
9	Michael Blackburn	6	38	Not Selected	
10	Jim Trigg	11	38	Not Selected	
11	John Watson	9	38 I	Not Selected	
12	lan Maddison	18	38	Not Selected	
13	Alan James	14	38	Not Selected	
14	Ken Cairns	3	37	Not Selected	
15	Keith Ridden	19	37	Not Selected	
16	Chris Grabham	14	37	Not Selected	
17	Gordon Lamb	15	37	Not Selected	
18	Samuel Wilson	14	36	Not Selected	
19	Chris Cairns	8	36 I	Not Selected	
20	Daniel Williams	9	36 I	Not Selected	
21	Mark Edminson	13	36	Not Selected	
22	Mark Hutchison	13	36	Not Selected	
23	David Foster	7	36	Not Selected	
24	Roy West	20	36	Not Selected	

Division 1

<u>Pos</u>	Name	<u>Нср</u>	Points Marker Name Comments
25	Carlos Park	12	36 Not Selected
26	Graham Shord	4	36 Not Selected
27	Peter Cole	12	36 Not Selected
28	Anthony Williamson	27	36 Not Selected
29	Andy Craven	16	36 Not Selected
30	David Urwin	12	35 Not Selected
31	Annal Chopra	19	35 Not Selected
32	Bill Gibson	26	35 Not Selected
33	Marco Kairinos	9	35 Not Selected
34	Patrick Small	6	35 Not Selected
35	Rob Muir	7	35 Not Selected
36	lan Davidson	1	35 Not Selected
37	Geoff Minto	21	35 Not Selected
38	Simon Anthony	14	35 Not Selected
39	Gavin Ayres	20	35 Not Selected
40	Lee Crawford	9	34 Not Selected
41	Gary Muir	12	34 Not Selected
42	Stephen Taylor	8	34 Not Selected
43	lain Hush	11	34 Not Selected
44	Peter Kershaw	25	34 Not Selected
45	Michael Keen	8	34 Not Selected
46	Graeme Coulson	5	34 Not Selected
47	Gary Clark	17	34 Not Selected
48	Lewis Walton	27	34 Not Selected
49	Kevin Hutchinson	3	33 Not Selected
50	David Roxburgh	11	33 Not Selected
51	Gary Duncan	29	33 Not Selected

Division 1

<u>Pos</u>	Name	<u>Нср</u>	Points	Marker Name	<u>Comments</u>
52	Geoff Davison	9	33	Not Selected	
53	Chris Morris	5	33	Not Selected	
54	Robin Brown	13	33	Not Selected	
55	David Lowdon	26	33	Not Selected	
56	Del Robinson	6	33	Not Selected	
57	Vince Annan	23	33	Not Selected	
58	Chris Leach	7	32	Not Selected	
59	Michael McRae	5	32	Not Selected	
60	Chris Stoddart	5	32	Not Selected	
61	Chris Miller	12	32	Not Selected	
62	Steven Jacobs	6	32	Not Selected	
63	Omer Steven Asir	11	32	Not Selected	
64	Chris McKenzie	8	32	Not Selected	
65	Alan Henderson	22	32	Not Selected	
66	David Lamb	26	31	Not Selected	
67	Eric Carr	35	31	Not Selected	
68	Paul Langton	28	31	Not Selected	
69	Simon Bowman	14	31	Not Selected	
70	Michael Close	12	31	Not Selected	
71	Steven Barrass	11	31	Not Selected	
72	James Scrimgeour	6	31	Not Selected	
73	Simon Bestford	6	31	Not Selected	
74	David Lowrey	13	31	Not Selected	
75	John Franklin	10	31	Not Selected	
76	George Reed	16	31	Not Selected	
77	Toni Tudor	15	31	Not Selected	
78	John M Charlton	29	31	Not Selected	

Division 1

<u>Pos</u>	Name	<u>Нср</u>	<u>Points</u>	Marker Name	<u>Comments</u>
79	Aaron K Traill	7	31	Graham Shord	
80	Andrew O'Neil	13	31	Not Selected	
81	Dave Ridley	2	31	Not Selected	
82	Nigel Carter	16	31	Not Selected	
83	Paul Hoban	14	31	Not Selected	
84	Stewart Simpson	26	30	Not Selected	
85	Barry Schofield	22	30	Not Selected	
86	Mark McCollam	6	30	Not Selected	
87	Paul White	22	30	Not Selected	
88	Daniel McCarthy	7	30	Not Selected	
89	Andrew Elliott	4	30	Not Selected	
90	Jeff Burn	18	30	Not Selected	
91	Trevor Smith	9	30	Not Selected	
92	Guy Stevenson	19	30	Not Selected	
93	Chris Seal	28	30	Not Selected	
94	J Neil Walker	16	30	Not Selected	
95	Andrew Kirkup	20	30	Not Selected	
96	Richard Rutherford	14	30	Not Selected	
97	Paul Henderson	13	30	Not Selected	
98	Paul Simpson	10	30	Not Selected	
99	Keith John Anderson	11	30	Not Selected	
100	Kevin Parker	10	30	Not Selected	
101	Allan Hall	18	29	Not Selected	
102	Adrian Handyside	12	29	Not Selected	
103	Sean Mallenby	9	29	Not Selected	
104	Andrew Houlton	7	29	Not Selected	
105	Darren Naylor	9	29	Not Selected	

Division 1

<u>Pos</u>	Name	<u>Нср</u>	<u>Points</u>	Marker Name	<u>Comments</u>
106	Michael J Walker	18	29	Not Selected	
107	Andrew Broady	2	29	Not Selected	
108	Philip Tennant	9	29	Not Selected	
109	Alf James Mawston	25	29	Not Selected	
110	John Raisbeck	13	29	Not Selected	
111	Tom Borsoi	26	28	Not Selected	
112	Dean Rutherford	5	28	Not Selected	
113	Neil Collins	3	28	Not Selected	
114	Jim Kirby	26	28	Not Selected	
115	John Mackie	26	28	Not Selected	
116	William Carroll	29	28	Not Selected	
117	Kristian Murphy	13	28	Not Selected	
118	Stephen Kershaw	13	28	Not Selected	
119	Josh Barrass	10	28	Not Selected	
120	David Hodgson	16	28	Not Selected	
121	Liam Shanley	5	28	Not Selected	
122	Jim Smith	4	27	Not Selected	
123	Gary Traill	7	27	Not Selected	
124	Thomas Paterson	20	27	Not Selected	
125	Ryan Drane	7	27	Not Selected	
126	Graeme Follin	11	27	Not Selected	
127	George Ellis	22	27	Not Selected	
128	Brian Hodgson	15	27	Not Selected	
129	Duncan McGray	16	27	Not Selected	
130	Anthony Moody	25	26	Not Selected	
131	Mark McCarthy	1	26	Not Selected	
132	Alan Metcalfe	18	26	John Watson	

Division 1

Pos	Name	<u>Нср</u>	Points Marker Name	<u>Comments</u>
133	Mark Reekie	16	26 Not Selected	
134	Ben Adcock	14	26 Not Selected	
135	Colin Lusk	13	26 Not Selected	
136	Paul Coates	12	26 Not Selected	
137	Jonnie Burke	10	26 Not Selected	
138	Simon Coultas	3	25 Not Selected	
139	Graham De Vere	14	25 Not Selected	
140	Karl Mossom	-1	25 Not Selected	
141	Malcolm Inch	24	25 Not Selected	
142	Robert Stoddart	19	25 Not Selected	
143	Donal Collins	13	24 Not Selected	
144	Darren Wellington	34	24 Not Selected	
145	David Morris	10	24 Not Selected	
146	Conner Kenny	12	24 Not Selected	
147	John Cross	29	23 Not Selected	
148	Stephen Farndell	8	23 Not Selected	
149	Dave Fletcher	9	22 Not Selected	
150	David Chilton	12	22 Not Selected	
151	Jim Screen	25	22 Not Selected	
152	Danny Close	17	22 Not Selected	
153	Shaun Kirkup	18	21 Not Selected	
154	Peter Smith	8	21 Not Selected	
155	Chris Cowan	15	20 Not Selected	
156	Gary Graham	16	17 Not Selected	
157	Paul Cook	18	15 Not Selected	
158	Anthony Gill	17	c	DQ - 3.3(b) : card not igned by player

Division 1

Pos Name

Hcp Points Marker Name Comments