9 Hole Trophy

 Presented by the Ladies Section in 2009 for the best average score over 9 holes during the season.

Year Winner(s)
2019 Mrs L McLean
2018 Mrs L McLean 
2017 Mrs H Dockray 
2016 Mrs D Smith 
2015 Mrs D Cairns 
2014 Mrs D Smith 
2013 Mrs D Smith 
2012 Mrs D Smith 
2011 Mrs J Cowen 
2010 Mrs E M D Tilney 
2009 Mrs I Atkinson
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View