Mixed Club Competition Overview

November 2017
Sun 19 Nov 2017Club Comp. : Team of 4 - Best Two Scores on each Hole
Sat 25 Nov 2017Club Comp. : 4BBB Strokeplay
December 2017
Sat 02 Dec 2017 10.30amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
Sat 09 Dec 2017Club Comp. : Competition TBC
Sun 17 Dec 2017Club Comp. : Competition TBC
Sat 23 Dec 2017Club Comp. : Competition TBC
January 2018
Sun 28 Jan 2018 10.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
February 2018
Sat 24 Feb 2018 10.30amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
March 2018
Sun 25 Mar 2018 10.30amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
August 2018
Mon 27 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Stuart Trophy
September 2018
Sun 09 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Knockout Finals Day
Copyright © City of Newcastle Golf Club, 2011-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View