Mixed Club Competition Overview

June 2017
Sat 24 Jun 2017 10.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
July 2017
Sat 22 Jul 2017 10.15amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
August 2017
Mon 28 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Jessica Lilburn Trophy
September 2017
Sun 10 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Knockout Finals Day
Sun 24 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Stuart Trophies
October 2017
Sun 29 Oct 2017 10.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
December 2017
Sat 02 Dec 2017 10.30amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
January 2018
Sun 28 Jan 2018 10.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
February 2018
Sat 24 Feb 2018 10.30amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
March 2018
Sun 25 Mar 2018 10.30amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
Copyright © City of Newcastle Golf Club, 2011-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View