Mens League Fix/Res 2016

 

Newcastle & District Golf League

Fixtures - 2016

Date

Day

Venue

Golf Club

Result

Score

Running
Points Total
 

5th May Thur  Home  City v Newbiggin **** Won  10-2   10
12th May Thur  Away  Ravensworth v City Draw  6-6  16
19th May Thur  Home  City v Prudhoe Won  10-2   26
26th May Thur  Away  Blyth v City Lost  9-3  29
2nd June Thur  Home  City v Backworth Won 10-2  39
9th June Thur Away  Arcot v City Won 5-7  46
16th June Thur Away  Ponteland v City Won 4-8   54
23rd June Thur Home  City v United Won 8-4   62
28th June Tues Away  Morpeth v City **** Won 3-9  71
7th July Thur Home  City v Gosforth Won 12-0   83
14th July Thur Away  Whitley Bay v City Won 4-8  91
21st July Thur Home  City v Westerhope  Won  8-4  99
28th July Thur Away  Tyneside v City **** Won 2-10 109
4th August Thur Home  City v Tynemouth Won 11-1 120
11th August Thur Away  Northumberland v City Won 8-4 128
The Newcastle and district league site is available here http://www.newcastledistrictgolfleague.co.uk  

 ****  NDGL Chairman’s intended visit

Copyright © City of Newcastle Golf Club, 2011-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View