Mens Club Competition Overview

September 2017
Sat 30 Sep 2017Club Comp. : September Medal
October 2017
Sun 01 Oct 2017Club Comp. : Olivers Trophy Round 1
Sun 08 Oct 2017Club Comp. : Winter Texas Scramble 4 person
Sat 14 Oct 2017Club Comp. : Winter 4BBB Stableford
Sat 21 Oct 2017Club Comp. : Fedex Comp
Sun 22 Oct 2017 8.30amClub Comp. : Captains Shotgun Charity
Sun 22 Oct 2017 12.00pmClub Comp. : Captains Drive in
Sun 29 Oct 2017 11.30amClub Comp. : Captain v President Match
November 2017
Sun 05 Nov 2017Club Comp. : Olivers Trophy Round 2
Sat 11 Nov 2017Club Comp. : Winter Club Competition
Sun 19 Nov 2017Club Comp. : Winter Club Competition
Sat 25 Nov 2017Club Comp. : Winter Club Competition
December 2017
Sun 03 Dec 2017Club Comp. : Olivers Trophy Round 3
January 2018
Sun 07 Jan 2018Club Comp. : Olivers Trophy Round 4
February 2018
Sun 04 Feb 2018Club Comp. : Olivers Trophy Round 5
March 2018
Sun 04 Mar 2018Club Comp. : Olivers Trophy Round 5
Sun 25 Mar 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Olivers Trophy Final
Copyright © City of Newcastle Golf Club, 2011-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View