Ladies Fixtures

June 2017
Fri 02 Jun 2017Club Comp. : Australian Spoons Foursomes & RVI Foursomes & 9 Ho
Sun 04 Jun 2017Club Comp. : Alt Day
Mon 05 Jun 2017 1.30pmAway Match : 1st Team Match V Ponteland
Tue 06 Jun 2017Club Comp. : Domino Day
Fri 09 Jun 2017Club Comp. : Alt Day & 9 Hole Competition
Sat 10 Jun 2017Club Comp. : Ladies Club Championship & Bronze Qualifiers
Sat 10 Jun 2017Club Comp. : Marie Mcrae Rose Bowl
Mon 12 Jun 2017 1.30pmAway Match : 2nd Team Match V Bamburgh 2
Wed 14 Jun 2017 6.00pmAway Match : 9 Hole League V Ponteland
Thu 15 Jun 2017 1.30pmAway Match : 3rd Team Match V Gosforth 2
Fri 16 Jun 2017Club Comp. : 4th Bowls & EG Medal & Spoon
Fri 16 Jun 2017Club Comp. : 9 Hole Competition/The Johnston Trophy
Sun 18 Jun 2017Club Comp. : Alt Day
Fri 23 Jun 2017Club Comp. : 9 Hole Competition
Fri 23 Jun 2017Club Comp. : England Golf Medal & Spoon
Sat 24 Jun 2017 10.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
Sat 24 Jun 2017Club Comp. : Alt Day
Tue 27 Jun 2017Club Comp. : Ladies Captains' Day
Thu 29 Jun 2017 1.10pmHome Match : 2nd Team Match V Westerhope
Fri 30 Jun 2017Club Comp. : 9 Hole Competition
Fri 30 Jun 2017Club Comp. : EG Trust Stableford
July 2017
Sun 02 Jul 2017Club Comp. : Alt Day
Tue 04 Jul 2017 1.10pmHome Match : 2nd Team Match V Arcot
Fri 07 Jul 2017Club Comp. : 9 Hole Competition
Fri 07 Jul 2017Club Comp. : Alt Day
Sat 08 Jul 2017Club Comp. : Kent Cup
Tue 11 Jul 2017Home Match : Ladies President's Day
Wed 12 Jul 2017 1.30pmAway Match : 1st Team Match V Hexham
Fri 14 Jul 2017Club Comp. : 9 Hole Competition
Fri 14 Jul 2017Club Comp. : England Golf Medal & Spoon
Sun 16 Jul 2017 1.10pmHome Match : 1st Team Match V Tynemouth
Sun 16 Jul 2017Club Comp. : Alt Day
Mon 17 Jul 2017 5.40pmHome Match : 9 Hole League V Parklands
Fri 21 Jul 2017Club Comp. : 9 Hole Competition
Fri 21 Jul 2017Club Comp. : England Golf Medal & Spoon
Sat 22 Jul 2017 10.15amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
Sat 22 Jul 2017Club Comp. : Alt Day
Mon 24 Jul 2017Club Comp. : Ladies Championship & Bronze Final
Thu 27 Jul 2017 2.00pmAway Match : 2nd Team Match V Whitley Bay
Fri 28 Jul 2017Club Comp. : 9 Hole Competition
Fri 28 Jul 2017Club Comp. : Rob Clarke & Rob Clarke Senior Trophies Stableford
Sun 30 Jul 2017Club Comp. : Alt Day
Mon 31 Jul 2017 1.30pmAway Match : 3rd Team Match V Ponteland
August 2017
Fri 04 Aug 2017Club Comp. : 9 Hole Competition
Fri 04 Aug 2017Club Comp. : England Golf Medal & Spoon & Teapot Trophy
Sat 05 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Alt Day England Golf Medal
Tue 08 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Past Captains Cup
Thu 10 Aug 2017 1.30pmAway Match : 2nd Team Match V Tynemouth 2
Fri 11 Aug 2017Club Comp. : 3 Mile Bridge Centenary
Fri 11 Aug 2017Club Comp. : 9 Hole Competition
Sun 13 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Alt Day
Sun 13 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Larmour Salver Commences
Fri 18 Aug 2017Club Comp. : 9 Hole Competition
Fri 18 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Daily Mail Foursomes Stableford
Sat 19 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Alt Day
Fri 25 Aug 2017Club Comp. : 9 Hole Competition
Fri 25 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Dorothy Barton Trophy
Sun 27 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Alt Day
Mon 28 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Jessica Lilburn Trophy
September 2017
Fri 01 Sep 2017Club Comp. : 9 Hole Competition
Fri 01 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Cathy Meikle Vets & EG Medal & Spoon
Sat 02 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Alt Day
Fri 08 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Ladies Invitation Day
Sun 10 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Knockout Finals Day
Fri 15 Sep 2017Club Comp. : 9 Hole Competition
Fri 15 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Elsdon Charity Cup Stableford
Sat 16 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Alt Day
Sun 17 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Larmour Salver Ends
Mon 18 Sep 2017 8.00amOpen Comp. : Ladies Open
Fri 22 Sep 2017Club Comp. : 9 Hole Competition
Fri 22 Sep 2017Club Comp. : England Golf Medal & Spoon
Sun 24 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Alt Day
Sun 24 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Stuart Trophies
Fri 29 Sep 2017Club Comp. : 9 Hole Competition
Fri 29 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Fun Day Competition
Sat 30 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Alt Day
October 2017
Fri 06 Oct 2017Club Comp. : Winter Eclectic
Fri 13 Oct 2017Club Comp. : Pink Day
Sun 29 Oct 2017 10.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
November 2017
Fri 03 Nov 2017Club Comp. : Winter Comp
Fri 17 Nov 2017Club Comp. : Winter Comp
December 2017
Fri 01 Dec 2017Club Comp. : Ladies Xmas Comp
Sat 02 Dec 2017 10.30amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
January 2018
Fri 05 Jan 2018Club Comp. : Winter Comp
Fri 19 Jan 2018Club Comp. : Winter Comp
Sun 28 Jan 2018 10.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
February 2018
Fri 02 Feb 2018Club Comp. : Winter Comp
Fri 16 Feb 2018Club Comp. : Winter Comp
Sat 24 Feb 2018 10.30amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
March 2018
Fri 02 Mar 2018Club Comp. : Winter Comp
Fri 16 Mar 2018Club Comp. : Ladies Captain's Drive in - Captain V Vice Match
Fri 23 Mar 2018Club Comp. : Dorothy Spencer Trophy/CMF Stableford Open Draw
Sat 24 Mar 2018Club Comp. : Alt Day
Sun 25 Mar 2018 10.30amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
April 2018
Fri 06 Apr 2018Club Comp. : First Bowls
Sun 08 Apr 2018Club Comp. : Alt Day
Copyright © City of Newcastle Golf Club, 2011-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View