Ladies Club Competition Overview

January 2018
Fri 19 Jan 2018Club Comp. : Winter Comp
Sat 20 Jan 2018Club Comp. : FedEx Singles Stableford
Sun 21 Jan 2018Club Comp. : 4BBB Stableford
Sat 27 Jan 2018Club Comp. : Flag Team Competiton
Sun 28 Jan 2018 10.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
Sun 28 Jan 2018Club Comp. : FedEx Singles Stableford
February 2018
Fri 02 Feb 2018Club Comp. : Winter Comp
Sat 03 Feb 2018Club Comp. : FedEx Singles Stableford
Sat 10 Feb 2018Club Comp. : Winter Competition
Sun 11 Feb 2018Club Comp. : FedEx Singles Stableford
Fri 16 Feb 2018Club Comp. : Winter Comp
Sat 17 Feb 2018Club Comp. : FedEx Singles Stableford
Sun 18 Feb 2018Club Comp. : Winter Competition
Sat 24 Feb 2018Club Comp. : Winter Competition
Sun 25 Feb 2018 10.30amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
Sun 25 Feb 2018Club Comp. : FedEx Singles Stableford
March 2018
Fri 02 Mar 2018Club Comp. : Winter Comp
Sat 03 Mar 2018Club Comp. : FedEx Singles Stableford
Sat 10 Mar 2018Club Comp. : Winter Competition
Sun 11 Mar 2018Club Comp. : FedEx Singles Stableford
Fri 16 Mar 2018Club Comp. : Ladies Captain's Drive in - Captain V Vice Match
Sat 17 Mar 2018Club Comp. : FedEx Singles Stableford
Sun 18 Mar 2018Club Comp. : Winter Competition
Fri 23 Mar 2018Club Comp. : CMF Stableford Open Draw
Sat 24 Mar 2018Club Comp. : Alt Day
Sat 24 Mar 2018Club Comp. : FedEx Singles Stableford
Sun 25 Mar 2018 11.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Competition
April 2018
Fri 06 Apr 2018Club Comp. : 1st Bowles & Johnston 9 Hole Comp
Sun 08 Apr 2018Club Comp. : Day 2
Fri 13 Apr 2018Club Comp. : Coronation Foursomes & 9holes
Sat 14 Apr 2018Club Comp. : Day 2
Fri 20 Apr 2018Club Comp. : EG Medal & Spoon + 9holes Comp
Sun 22 Apr 2018Club Comp. : EG Medal
Fri 27 Apr 2018Club Comp. : 2nd Bowles & NPF Qualifier + Johnston 9hole
Sat 28 Apr 2018Club Comp. : Day 2
May 2018
Fri 04 May 2018Club Comp. : EG Trust Stableford + 9Hole Comp
Sat 05 May 2018Club Comp. : Day 2
Fri 11 May 2018Club Comp. : 3rd Bowles & Johnston 9Hole Comp
Sun 13 May 2018Club Comp. : Day 2
Fri 18 May 2018Club Comp. : Ping 4BBB + 9 hole Stableford
Sat 19 May 2018Club Comp. : Day 2
Fri 25 May 2018Club Comp. : EG Medal & Spoon + 9holes Comp
Sun 27 May 2018Club Comp. : EG Medal
June 2018
Fri 01 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Australian Spoons & RVI Foursomes
Sat 02 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Day 2
Tue 05 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Domino Day
Fri 08 Jun 2018Club Comp. : 4th Bowles & RNLI + Johnston 9 hole Comp
Sat 09 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Day 2
Fri 15 Jun 2018Club Comp. : 9hole
Fri 15 Jun 2018Club Comp. : CC & Bronze Qualifier & Marie McRae RoseBowl Day 2
Sun 17 Jun 2018Club Comp. : CC & Bronze Qualifier & Marie McRae RoseBowl Day1
Fri 22 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Kent Cup - Day 2
Sat 23 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Kent Cup - Day 1
Tue 26 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Lady Captains' Day
Fri 29 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Daily Mail Foursomes Stableford + 9hole Comp
July 2018
Sun 01 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Day 2
Fri 06 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Lillian Mason Rose Bowl
Sat 07 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Day 2
Tue 10 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Lady Presidents' Day + 9hole Comp
Fri 13 Jul 2018Club Comp. : EG Medal & Spoon + 9hole Comp
Sun 15 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Day 2
Fri 20 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Teapot Trophy & EG Medal & Spoon + 9hole Comp
Sun 22 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Day 2
Mon 23 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Ladies Championship & Bronze Finale
Fri 27 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Dorothy Spencer Trophy
Sat 28 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Day 2
August 2018
Fri 03 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Rob Clarke & Rob Clarke Seniors Stableford + 9hole
Sat 04 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Day 2
Tue 07 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Past Captains Cup
Fri 10 Aug 2018Club Comp. : EG Medal & Spoon + 9hole Comp
Sun 12 Aug 2018Club Comp. : EG Medal Larmour Salver Commences
Fri 17 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Three Mile Bridge Centenary Trophy + 9 hole Comp
Sat 18 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Day 2
Fri 24 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Dorothy Barton Trophy + 9hole Comp
Sun 26 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Day 2
Mon 27 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Jessica Lilburn - Mixed Comp
Fri 31 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Cathy Mekle Vets + 9hole Comp
September 2018
Sat 01 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Day 2
Fri 07 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Invitation Day
Sun 09 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Knockout Finals Day
Fri 14 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Elsdon Charity Cup + Macmillan spoon + 9hole Comp
Sat 15 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Day 2
Sun 16 Sep 2018 1.30pmClub Comp. : Stuart Trophies
Fri 21 Sep 2018Club Comp. : EG Medal & Spoon + 9hole Comp
Sat 22 Sep 2018Club Comp. : EG Medal
Sun 23 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Larmour Salver Ends
Fri 28 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Fun Competition
October 2018
Fri 05 Oct 2018Club Comp. : Winter Eclectic
Fri 12 Oct 2018Club Comp. : Pink Day
Sat 27 Oct 2018Club Comp. : Mixed Competition
November 2018
Fri 02 Nov 2018Club Comp. : Winter Competition
Fri 16 Nov 2018Club Comp. : Winter Competition
December 2018
Fri 07 Dec 2018Club Comp. : Winter Xmas Competition
Sun 16 Dec 2018 10.30amClub Comp. : Xmas Mixed Competition
January 2019
Fri 04 Jan 2019Club Comp. : Winter Comp
Copyright © City of Newcastle Golf Club, 2011-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View