Knockout Finals

Congratulations to all players who have got through to this year's knockout finals, particularly those in more than one final ©

The matches are planned to take place as follows:

Date	Time	Competition	Players	Referee
Sunday, 17 th Sept	8:29	Scratch	Phil Ridden vs Jack Gavine	Jim Trigg
Sunday, 17 th Sept	8:37	Mac Smith	James Simpson vs Alan Henderson	Chris Miller
Sunday, 17 th Sept	8:45/13:01	Men's Calcutta	Ian Bensley vs Roy West	Graham Shord (am) /
				Julie Schofield (pm)
Sunday, 17 th Sept	8:53/13:09	Ladies' Calcutta	Dot Lee vs Margaret Hilley	Sharon White (am) /
				Barbara Franklin (pm)
Sunday, 17 th Sept	9:01	George Sinclair	Stephen Logan vs Patrick Small	Tony Stevenson
Sunday, 17 th Sept	9:09	John Duncan	Joe Small vs Chris Seal	Michael Davison
Sunday, 17 th Sept	9:17	Elliott Greensomes	Anne Carter / Chrissy Elliott vs Jane Simkin / Barbara Franklin	Fiona Johnson
Sunday, 17 th Sept	9:25	Collings	Harry Stirk / Ian Smith vs Robert Woods / David McDonald	Phil Tennant
Sunday, 24 th Sept	14:30	Mixed	Roy West / Carrol West vs Kate Oliver / Chris Oliver	Dot Lee

Good luck to all

Competitions team