## Knockout Prize Money 2022

Calcutta Cup	1 <sup>st</sup>	Neale Wilkinson	£50
	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Michael Hodgson	£35
	3 <sup>rd</sup>	David Hodgson	£10
	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Peter Cole	£10
Collings	1 <sup>st</sup>	Steven Garbutt / Nathan Hails	£50 each
	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Harry Stirk / Ian Smith	£35 each
	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Dave Lowrey / John Franklin	£10 each
	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Gary Clark / Alan Henderson	£10 each
George Sinclair	1 <sup>st</sup>	Michael Hodgson	£50
	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Stephen Logan	£35
	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Clive Loraine	£20
	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Joe Small	£20
MacSmith	1 <sup>st</sup>	Colin Kemp	£50
	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Gary Clark	£35
	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Tony Atkinson	£20
	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Gary Duncan	£20
Scratch	1 <sup>st</sup>	Phil Ridden	£20
	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Karl Mossom	£10
John Duncan	1 <sup>st</sup>	Alf Mawston	£20
	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Michael J Walker	£10
	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Neale Wilkinson	£5
	3 <sup>rd</sup>	Gary Graham	£5
Mixed	1 <sup>st</sup>	Candi Gunson / Michael Rutter	£20 each
	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Barbara Franklin / John Franklin	£10 each

Note: prize money is allocated proportionate to the entry fees for each competition